Menu




ZikaVR Team





Amit Kumar Gupta













Junior Research Fellow (JRF)
Bioinformatics Centre
Institute of Microbial Technology (CSIR-IMTECH)
E-mail: amitg@imtech.res.in

Karambir Kaur













Senior Research Fellow (SRF)
Bioinformatics Centre
Institute of Microbial Technology (CSIR-IMTECH)
E-mail: karman@imtech.res.in

Akanksha Rajput













Senior Research Fellow (SRF)
Bioinformatics Centre
Institute of Microbial Technology (CSIR-IMTECH)
E-mail: akanksha@imtech.res.in

Dr. Sandeep Kumar Dhanda













Bioinformatics Centre
Institute of Microbial Technology (CSIR-IMTECH)
E-mail: sdhanda@imtech.res.in

Dr. Manika Sehgal













Research associate Bioinformatics Centre
Institute of Microbial Technology (CSIR-IMTECH)
E-mail: manika.sehgal@imtech.res.in

Md. Shoaib Khan













Senior Research Fellow (SRF)
Bioinformatics Centre
Institute of Microbial Technology (CSIR-IMTECH)
E-mail: shoaibkhan@imtech.res.in

Isha Monga













Senior Research Fellow (SRF)
Bioinformatics Centre
Institute of Microbial Technology (CSIR-IMTECH)
E-mail: mongaisha@imtech.res.in

Showkat Ahmad Dar













Senior Research Fellow (SRF)
Bioinformatics Centre
Institute of Microbial Technology (CSIR-IMTECH)
E-mail: showkat@imtech.res.in

Sandeep Singh













Senior Research Fellow (SRF)
Bioinformatics Centre
Institute of Microbial Technology (CSIR-IMTECH)
E-mail: sandysingh@imtech.res.in

Gandharv Nagpal













Senior Research Fellow (SRF)
Bioinformatics Centre
Institute of Microbial Technology (CSIR-IMTECH)
E-mail: gnagpal@imtech.res.in

Salman Sadullah Usmani













Junior Research Fellow (JRF)
Bioinformatics Centre
Institute of Microbial Technology (CSIR-IMTECH)
E-mail: salmanusmani@imtech.res.in

Anamika Thakur













Project Fellow (PF)
Bioinformatics Centre
Institute of Microbial Technology (CSIR-IMTECH)
E-mail: anamikathakur@imtech.res.in

Gazaldeep Kaur













Project Fellow (PF)
Bioinformatics Centre
Institute of Microbial Technology (CSIR-IMTECH)
E-mail: gazaldeep@imtech.res.in

Shivangi Sharma













Project Fellow (PF)
Bioinformatics Centre
Institute of Microbial Technology (CSIR-IMTECH)
E-mail: shivangi@imtech.res.in

Aman Bhardwaj













Junior Research Fellow (JRF)
Bioinformatics Centre
Institute of Microbial Technology (CSIR-IMTECH)
E-mail: aman.bhardwaj@imtech.res.in

Abid Qureshi













Senior Project Fellow (SPF)
Bioinformatics Centre
Institute of Microbial Technology (CSIR-IMTECH)
E-mail: qureshisaab@imtech.res.in

Dr. Gajendra Pal Singh Raghava *













Scientist & Head
Bioinformatics Centre
Institute of Microbial Technology (CSIR-IMTECH)
Sector 39A, Chandigarh-160036, India
E-mail: raghava@imtech.res.in

Dr. Manoj Kumar *













Senior Scientist
Bioinformatics Centre
Institute of Microbial Technology (CSIR-IMTECH)
Sector 39A, Chandigarh-160036, India
E-mail: manojk@imtech.res.in